203 boats found
Get It On Google Play Download on the App Store
    Price
    Length
    Width (cm)
    Draught (cm)
    Year of construction
    Berths (fixed+extra)
    Headroom (cm)
    Vertical clearance (cm)
    New/used
    Days on YachtFocus
    Brand
    More brands
    Yachtbroker / yard / dealer
    More yacht brokers
    Country
    More countries
    X Save your search request

    By saving a search request, you will receive every day newly added boats that meet the following criteria:

    Send a daily email to:

    Save search
    Modify or delete your current search requests

    Michael Schmidt & Partner Yachthandels GmbH

    Read more
    Read less

    1 Active filters Delete all search criteria

    Sort by:

    Last added at the top
    • Most relevant at the top
    • Last added at the top
    • Longest for sale at the top
    • Price low-high
    • Price high-low
    • Length ascending
    • Length descending
    • Year of construction ascending
    • Year of construction descending
    • Brand a to z
    • Brand z to a

    Results per page:

    20
    • 20
    • 40
    • 60
    Thursday 09 July added
    Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 36i

    Motorisation: Yanmar 3YM30

    £ 58.221 (€ 65.000)
    Wednesday 08 July added
    Botnia Marine Targa 25.1
    20

    Motorisation: Volvo Penta D4-260

    £ 85.987 (€ 96.000)
    Tuesday 07 July added
    Storebro Royal Cruiser STOREBRO 380 Biscay
    22

    Motorisation: Volvo Penta KAMD 42 A

    £ 111.963 (€ 125.000)
    Saturday 04 July added
    Jachtwerf Zaadnoordijk BV Compromis 777
    24

    Motorisation: Yanmar 1GM10

    £ 15.675 (€ 17.500)
    Tuesday 30 June added
    Lagoon Lagoon 400 S2
    23

    Motorisation: Yanmar 3JH5CE

    £ 249.900 (€ 279.000)
    Friday 19 June added
    Barbarossa Atlantis 46
    21

    Motorisation: Yanmar

    £ 78.822 (€ 88.000)
    Wednesday 10 June added
    Hanse HANSE 575
    9

    Motorisation: Volvo Penta D3-110

    £ 411.126 (€ 459.000)
    Saturday 06 June added
    Beneteau Oceanis 54
    23

    Motorisation: Yanmar 4JH4HTE

    £ 259.753 (€ 290.000)
    Saturday 30 May added
    Nimbus Nimbus 27 C
    10

    Motorisation: Volvo Penta TAMD 31 D DIESEL

    £ 34.484 (€ 38.500)
    Monday 25 May added
    Fountaine Pajot Astrea 42
    24

    Motorisation: Volvo Penta D1

    £ 536.524 (€ 599.000) (€ 650.000)
    Friday 01 May added
    Bianca Blue Dane 32
    21

    Motorisation: Volvo Penta D1-20

    £ 17.824 (€ 19.900)
    Thursday 30 April added
    Linssen Yachts BV Linssen Grand Sturdy 470 AC MKII Twin
    24

    Motorisation: Deutz DTA 44

    £ 386.373 (£ 446.053)
    Tuesday 21 April added
    Jeanneau JEANNEAU 53
    24

    Motorisation: Yanmar 4JH4-HTE

    £ 214.878 (€ 239.900)
    Saturday 18 April added
    Grand Banks Eastbay 43
    24

    Motorisation: Caterpillar 3208TA

    £ 281.733
    Thursday 09 April added
    Asmus KG Yachtbau Hanseat 66 KS
    24

    Motorisation: Yanmar 3GM30

    £ 16.570 (€ 18.500)
    Tuesday 07 April added
    CANTIERE DEL PARDO Grand Soleil 50
    22

    Motorisation: Volvo Penta D2

    £ 201.622 (€ 225.100)
    Thursday 26 March added
    Asmus KG Yachtbau Hanseat 70B
    22

    Motorisation: Peugeot DTP-50

    £ 35.828 (€ 40.000)
    Saturday 14 March added
    DUFOUR YACHTS Dufour 335 GL
    23

    Motorisation: Volvo Penta D1 30

    £ 85.092 (€ 95.000)
    Tuesday 10 March added
    Hanse HANSE 400
    24

    Motorisation: Volvo Penta D4

    £ 111.963 (€ 125.000)
    Saturday 07 March added
    Beneteau OCEANIS 390
    24
    £ 49.264 (€ 55.000)
    YachtFocus   collects your boats
    Please be patient...