58 boats found
Get It On Google Play Download on the App Store
    Price
    Length
    Width (cm)
    Draught (cm)
    Year of construction
    Beds (fixed+extra)
    Headroom (cm)
    Vertical clearance (cm)
    New/used
    Days on YachtFocus
    Brand
    More brands
    Yachtbroker / yard / dealer
    More yacht brokers
    Country
    More countries
    X Save your search request

    By saving a search request, you will receive every day newly added boats that meet the following criteria:

    broker / yard / dealer: kaliboat

    Send a daily email to:

    Save search
    Modify or delete your current search requests

    1 Active filters Delete all search criteria

    broker / yard / dealer: kaliboat

    Kaliboat

    Read more
    Read less

    1 Active filters Delete all search criteria

    broker / yard / dealer: kaliboat

    Sort by:

    Last added at the top
    • Most relevant at the top
    • Last added at the top
    • Longest for sale at the top
    • Price low-high
    • Price high-low
    • Length ascending
    • Length descending
    • Year of construction ascending
    • Year of construction descending
    • Brand a to z
    • Brand z to a

    Results per page:

    20
    • 20
    • 40
    • 60
    Tuesday 01 December added
    Nautitech Nautitech 40 Open
    5
    £ 324.613 (€ 365.000)
    Saturday 28 November added
    Cranchi CSL 28
    21
    £ 40.021 (€ 45.000)
    Thursday 26 November added
    Fairways Marine Fisher 37
    24

    Motorisation: Ford SABRE 802712E

    £ 71.148 (€ 80.000)
    Saturday 21 November added
    Beneteau PIRANHA MK II
    24

    Motorisation: Yamaha

    £ 1.779 (€ 2.000)
    Friday 20 November added
    Chantier Naval de Marseille Victoria IV
    24

    Motorisation: Mitsubishi 6D24TC

    £ 346.847 (€ 390.000) (VAT Not paid)
    Friday 13 November added
    Nuova Jolly PRINCE 35 CC
    22

    Motorisation: Mercury VERADO

    £ 132.513 (€ 149.000)
    Tuesday 10 November added
    Jeanneau Cap Camarat 10.5 WA serie 2
    23

    Motorisation: Suzuki Suzuki - DF350ATX

    £ 177.425 (€ 199.500)
    Tuesday 03 November added
    Dehler DEHLER 36 db
    24

    Motorisation: Yanmar 3YM30

    £ 44.379 (€ 49.900)
    Friday 30 October added
    Sacs Strider 8
    10

    Motorisation: Mercury XXL VERADO

    £ 61.365 (€ 69.000)
    Wednesday 14 October added
    Jeanneau Leader 33
    21

    Motorisation: Volvo Penta D3 220

    £ 160.083 (€ 180.000)
    Tuesday 06 October added
    Eider SEA ROVER 7600
    24

    Motorisation: Yanmar

    £ 16.898 (€ 19.000)
    Monday 21 September added
    Nautitech Nautitech 47 Power
    24

    Motorisation: Volvo Penta D4-300

    £ 755.948 (€ 850.000) (VAT Not paid)
    Wednesday 16 September added
    Sacs S 680
    24

    Motorisation: Mercury 225XL

    £ 31.038 (€ 34.900)
    Thursday 10 September added
    Faeton 29 Scape
    22

    Motorisation: Mercruiser MAGNUM

    £ 31.127 (€ 35.000) (€ 39.900)
    Friday 04 September added
    ETAP YACHTING ETAP 22 I
    24

    Motorisation: Yamaha 2T 6NO 700 142

    £ 4.891 (€ 5.500) (€ 6.500)
    Friday 28 August added
    Sealine SC 35
    20

    Motorisation: Volvo Penta D4

    £ 147.543 (€ 165.900) (€ 169.000)
    Tuesday 28 July added
    Amel Santorin
    23

    Motorisation: Perkins-Sabre 65

    £ 106.722 (€ 120.000)
    Saturday 25 July added
    SESSA MARINE SESSA C 35
    20

    Motorisation: Volvo Penta D4 260 A-B

    £ 88.046 (€ 99.000) (€ 115.000)
    Wednesday 08 July added
    Lagoon Lagoon 380
    22

    Motorisation: Volvo Penta 980

    £ 176.091 (€ 198.000)
    Sunday 05 July added
    Neel 47
    24

    Motorisation: Volvo Penta D2

    £ 426.888 (€ 480.000) (€ 499.000) (VAT Not paid)
    YachtFocus   collects your boats
    Please be patient...