167 boats found
Get It On Google Play Download on the App Store
    Price
    Length
    Width (cm)
    Draught (cm)
    Year of construction
    Berths (fixed+extra)
    Headroom (cm)
    Vertical clearance (cm)
    New/used
    Days on YachtFocus
    Brand
    More brands
    Yachtbroker / yard / dealer
    More yacht brokers
    Country
    More countries
    X Save your search request

    By saving a search request, you will receive every day newly added boats that meet the following criteria:

    broker / yard / dealer: european yachting network

    Send a daily email to:

    Save search
    Modify or delete your current search requests

    1 Active filters Delete all search criteria

    broker / yard / dealer: european yachting network

    European Yachting Network

    Read more
    Read less

    1 Active filters Delete all search criteria

    broker / yard / dealer: european yachting network

    Sort by:

    Last added at the top
    • Most relevant at the top
    • Last added at the top
    • Longest for sale at the top
    • Price low-high
    • Price high-low
    • Length ascending
    • Length descending
    • Year of construction ascending
    • Year of construction descending
    • Brand a to z
    • Brand z to a

    Results per page:

    20
    • 20
    • 40
    • 60
    Tuesday 02 June added
    Jacabo 1225 SL
    15
    £ 103.938 (€ 119.000)
    Friday 29 May added
    Moody 35
    61
    £ 46.248 (€ 52.950)
    Valkkruiser 1080AK
    20
    £ 48.912 (€ 56.000)
    Sunday 24 May added
    Curtevenne 950GS
    29
    £ 40.178 (€ 46.000)
    Scand 25 Classic
    19
    £ 20.526 (€ 23.500)
    Thursday 21 May added
    Bavaria 37 3
    50
    £ 63.324 (€ 72.500)
    Friday 15 May added
    Jeanneau Prestige 34
    48
    price on request
    Dufour 36 Classic
    35
    £ 54.589 (€ 62.500)
    Wednesday 13 May added
    Dehler 34 Nova
    41
    £ 29.653 (€ 33.950)
    Tuscher 580
    8
    £ 8.647 (€ 9.900)
    Tuesday 12 May added
    Koopmans 43
    72
    £ 158.964 (€ 182.000)
    Sunday 26 April added
    Formula 27 PC
    33
    £ 48.039 (€ 55.000)
    Wednesday 15 April added
    Pedro 9.50
    22
    £ 17.381 (€ 19.900)
    Thursday 09 April added
    Stil 930
    25
    £ 43.584 (€ 49.900)
    Wednesday 08 April added
    Molenmaker & Mantel 10.50 CASCO +
    14
    £ 16.595 (€ 19.000)
    Saturday 04 April added
    Pogo 30
    60
    £ 120.097 (€ 137.500)
    Tuesday 24 March added
    Hallberg-Rassy 342
    32
    £ 173.376 (€ 198.500)
    Ligplaats Marina de Denia
    2
    £ 42.798 (€ 49.000) (€ 59.000)
    Feeling 326DI
    40
    £ 32.754 (€ 37.500)
    Sunday 02 February added
    Tuna 40 Sportivo IPS
    45
    £ 259.409 (€ 297.000)
    YachtFocus   collects your boats
    Please be patient...